Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Alan Fritz
Superintendent of Schools
Barb Dawson
Board Secretary / Superintendent's Secretary
Rose Costanza
Director of Accounts Payable
Serena Pascarella
Director of Payroll/Acting Business Manager
Anthony Paull
Director of Curriculum & Assessment
Melissa Thomas
Director of Pupil Services
Jodi Kostek
Speech Therapist
Beth Whipple
Bob Kavals
Chief of Security & Safety
Angela DeSarro
Director of Food Services
Luke Travelpiece
Campus Dean of Students/Athletic Director
Mike Goth
Athletic Trainer
Tammy Gibson
Alyssa Hickman
Technology Director
Ryan Book
Network/Hardware Specialist